☰ menu

Contact Us

There are many ways in which you can contact us:

Email

All general enquiries should be sent to: enquiries@radiofrimleypark.co.uk.

If there is someone specific you would like to contact, then please use the following email addresses:

Chair Ed Mayne chair@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Secretary George Baines secretary@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Treasurer Nerina Walton treasurer@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Programme Controller David McWilliam programmes@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Events Manager Bob Fisher events@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Media Manager Frank Chambers media@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Studio Engineer Mike Grubb engineer@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Membership Manager Malcolm Treen membership@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Webmaster Jim Hazell webmaster@radiofrimleypark.co.uk

Post

Radio Frimley Park,
The Studio,
Frimley Park Hospital,
Portsmouth Road,
Frimley,
Surrey,
GU16 7UJ

Internetradiouk.com Smile Publishing